SALE UP TO 50% * FREE SHIPPING * FAST DELIVERY * 30 DAYS RETURN POLICY * OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sales Representatives of GETT North America

Industrial Market:

logo
Advantech

380 Fairview Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.advantech.com

+1-408-519-1725
Regina Wu
regina.wu@advantech.com

logo
Dynamic Measurement and Control Solutions

91 Lost Lake Lane
Campbell, CA 95008
www.dynamicrep.com

+1-408-780-9190
+1-408-489-4276
Jeff Weseloh
jeff@dynamicrep.com


Micwil Group of Companies

102 Wheeler Street
Saskatoon SK S7P 0A9
www.ergocanada.com

+1-306-382-5995
+1-866-335-3746
Michael Craggs
sales@ergocanada.com

logo
Minntek Solutions

680 Commerce Drive
Woodbury, MN 55125
http://www.minntek.com

+1-888-669-6509,
+1-651-452-2022
Bill Rogers
billr@minntek.com

logo
Modular Industrial Computers

6634 Lee Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37421
www.modularpfc.com

+1-800-477-8238,
+1-423-499-0700
Wayne Dickerson
wdickerson@modularpfc.com

logo
New Age Industrial Sales

5017 Lake Port Ave
Firestone, CO 80504
www.newageindustrialsales.com

+1-970-573-6398
Edward Rhoden
e.rhoden@newageindustrialsales.com

logo
REP 7 Electronics

2110 Artesia Blvd. #8714
Redondo Beach, CA 90278
www.rep7sales.com

+1-310-920-4373
Richard J Baye
rbaye@rep7sales.com

logo
Titan International Sales

72 Lancer Place
Webster, NY 14580
www.titanedm.com

+1-585-586-1020
Paul Sciarratta
paul@titanedm.com

Medical Market:

logo
Advantech

380 Fairview Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.advantech.com

+1-408-519-1725
Regina Wu
regina.wu@advantech.com

logo
Benco Dental

95 Centerpoint Blvd
Pittston, PA 18640
www.benco.com

+1-800-462-3626
Sean Poppe
spoppe@benco.com

logo
Henry Schein

345 Townline Road, PO Box 6000
Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON L0S 1J0
www.henryschein.com

+1-800-668-5558
Stefan Guay
stefan.guay@henryschein.ca

logo
Office Relief

516 McCormick Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
www.officerelief.com

+1-877-919-1190
Brian Vest
brian@officerelief.com

logo
PJ Hilton & Associates

457 West Allen Avenue, Suite #106
San Dimas, CA 91773
www.pjhilton.com

+1-800-275-6344,
+1-909-599-1789
Jenelle Fritz
jenellef@pjhilton.com

logoSpecial Needs Computer Solutions

300 Welland Ave., Unit 2B
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L9
www.specialneedscomputers.ca

+1-877-724-4922
Terry Scott
terry@specialneedscomputers.ca

Office Market:

logo
Advantech

380 Fairview Way
Milpitas, CA 95035
www.advantech.com

+1-408-519-1725
Regina Wu
regina.wu@advantech.com


Micwil Group of Companies

102 Wheeler Street
Saskatoon SK S7P 0A9
www.ergocanada.com

+1-306-382-5995
+1-866-335-3746
Michael Craggs
sales@ergocanada.com

logo
Office Relief

516 McCormick Street
San Leandro, CA 94577
www.officerelief.com

+1-877-919-1190
Brian Vest
brian@officerelief.com

logoSpecial Needs Computer Solutions

300 Welland Ave., Unit 2B
St. Catharines, ON L2R 7L9
www.specialneedscomputers.ca

+1-877-724-4922
Terry Scott
terry@specialneedscomputers.ca